If you want to tidy up your boards dashboard without permanently deleting your boards, you can archive them instead. This puts them in an archived folder away from your other boards.

Archive a board

1. Click the ‘…’ icon below the board you want to archive
2. Hit the bin icon
3. Choose ‘Archive’ when the dialogue box pops up

Restore or permanently delete a board

  1. Click ‘All Boards’ at the left side of the main boards dashboard
  2. Hit ‘Archived’ 
  3. Choose either ‘Restore’ or ‘Delete’

Learn how to delete individual items 

Did this answer your question?