If you want to tidy up your boards dashboard without permanently deleting your boards, you can archive them instead. This puts them in an archived folder away from your other boards.

Archive from the boards dashboard

  1. Click the ‘…’ icon below the board you want to archive
  2. Hit the bin icon
  3. Hit ‘Archive’ when the dialogue box pops up

Archive from within a board

  1. When you are on the board you want to archive click the ‘…’ icon top left
  2. Click ‘Archive board’
  3. Hit ‘Archive’ when the dialogue box pops up

Restore or permanently delete a board 

  1. Click ‘All Boards’ at the left side of the main boards dashboard
  2. Hit ‘Archived’
  3.  Click either ‘Restore’ or ‘Delete’
Did this answer your question?