If you want to tidy up your boards dashboard without permanently deleting your boards, you can archive them instead. This puts them in an archived folder away from your other boards.

Archive a board

  1. Go to the Board Options menu ("..." icon top right of your board)

  2. Select "Archive board"

Or

  1. Click the ‘…’ icon below the board you want to archive

  2. Select the bin icon

  3. Choose ‘Archive’ when the dialogue box pops up

Restore or permanently delete a board

  1. Click ‘All Boards’ at the left side of your boards dashboard

  2. Hit ‘Archived’ 

  3. Choose either ‘Restore’ or ‘Delete’

Learn how to delete individual items 

Did this answer your question?